Slotohit Casino on your mobile phone, 50 Free Spins no deposit needed

Mobile Calvin Casino Bonus amount:50 free spins


Slotohit Casino  

50 Free Spins on 'Voodoo'

no deposit needed



Bonus Terms apply

Are you looking for something new and exciting? Want to relax and enjoy time no matter are you home or on your way? SlotoHit casino invites you to relax and spend an unforgettable.

We were determined to create a casino suited for everyone, because the most important thing is to have fun.
This is not just a casino, our mission is to provide a highest quality entertainment, professional support and of course massive payouts for winners.

Rebate is calculated as a percentage of what the house takes from the daily time frame of 00:00:00 to 23:59:59 GMT every day.
Minimum deposit: EUR 10; USD 10; GBP 10; AUD 10; CAD 10; NZD 10; SEK 100; NOK 100; DKK 100.
Maximum rebate amount: EUR 1000; USD 1000; AUD 1000; NZD 1000; CAD 1000; GBP 1000; SEK 10,000, NOK 10,000, DKK 10,000

Casino Specifications

Software Microgaming, NetEnt, GamesOS/CTXM, WMS (Williams Interactive), iSoftBet, Mr. Slotty
Casino Type Instant Play, Mobile
Currencies Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Denmark kroner, Euros, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Swedish kronor, US dollars
Languages English
Deposit Methods EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, GiroPay, Neosurf, Multibanco, QIWI, Skrill, Instant Bank, EnterCash, SafetyPay, Cubits, Zimpler
Withdrawal Methods Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill, Cubits

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Credit / Debit Cards: 3-5 days
Bank Transfers: 3-10 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours
Withdrawal Limit 10 000 EUR per month

Licences Curacao
Owner HighWeb Ventures N.V. Casinos
Established 2017
Contact Live Chat
Support Mail:

not alowed

Location Restrictions
Algeria, Angola, Libya, Mayotte, Namibia, South Africa, Sudan, Uganda, and Zimbabwe
Asia & Middle East Afghanistan, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel
, Kuwait, Laos, Macau, Myanmar, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Syria, Turkey, and Yemen
Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Cuba, Curaçao, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin, Sint Maarten, and United States Virgin Islands
Central & South America
Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Nicaragua, and Panama
Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, and United Kingdom
North America
Canada, and United States
American Samoa, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Papua New Guinea, Réunion, and United States Minor Outlying Islands